ECBCC Newly Elected Board Members

3 Jul

The following members were elected to the Board at last night’s AGM:

Rod Schmulian – Chair

Bevan Miles – Junior Chair

Vada Ross – Woman’s cricket

Jamie Jermaine – Sponsorship

Matt Morley – Old Boys

Ben Hilder – Club Captain

Louis Delport – Co-opted member

James Ross – Ad Hoc member

David Fitzgerald – Ad Hoc member

Bruce Winter – Ad Hoc member

A big thank you to all who attended. We look forward to a season of growth and success.

Terms  |  Site Map  |  Staff Login